View our latest offers and deals on our offers page! See all offers
30 May 2018

Martin Schubert and Donna Davidson

Great experience, would highly recommend to all. The crew were amazing and did their best to ensure guests were enjoying their holiday. Cabins were comfortable and clean, but the ship’s quarters are ready for a refresh. Two areas for improvement: 1. Include drinking water at anytime as part of the package. One small bottle of water supplied in the morning was totally inadequate. For a package that focuses on cycling make water available often and everywhere, at no charge. Add it into the price, €3.50 for a big bottle is petty and annoying to all due to the huge mark up. 2. Provide small daily maps for the day’s ride. The large map is cumbersome.

Reply from Boat Bike Tours 5 Jun 2018

Dear Martin and Donna, thanks very much for your review. We are happy you had a great holiday. We do apologize for the ship’s quarters. You didn’t stay on board the original planned ship. We didn't offer the high standard we normally do. You point about the water: you can also drink the water from the tap on board of the ship and fill your bottle. We hope we can welcome you againa. Team Boat Bike Tours.

Share your Boat Bike Tours experience

By writing a Trustpilot review to inspire others

Write a review now